24 Hours Left to VOTE for the INKED Pin Up Revolution!!

Only 24 hours left to vote to help make me a Sailor Jerry 2011 Calendar girl!

EVERY VOTE COUNTS – and you can vote as many times as your heart desires (and the website will allow) between NOW and SUNDAY August 15th!!!

TO VOTE:

1) CLICK HERE to Verify you are a Big Kid (aka 21 Years Old… it is a Sailor Jerry RUM Calendar children!)

2) CLICK HERE to go DIRECTLY to My Profile / Vote Page or just find my page in the list of entires (#174 down the list).

Today, August 14th is the LIVE CASTING with the Inked Magazine and Sailor Jerry casting crew in Brooklyn – and you bet your britches I’m bringing my deadliest sexy to Fast Ashley’s StudioThe casting decision is based on *my* LIVE Performance & EVERY SINGLE ONE of YOUR VOTES!

So Vote Vote VOTE as much as you can ’til Sunday….. and wish me luck!

