International Attention Whore

Oops… I did it again! Graced the pages of another magazine that is.

The very cool photog’s from Poland’s Tatuaz Magazin couldnt resist snapping away at my immortal flesh during the opening day of the 13th Annual NYC Tattoo Convention. And wouldnt-ya-know… my tattooed ass hit International news stands once again 🙂

Released in October, this issue of the magazine is hands down the best coverage of this years’ convention, photographically speaking. Im sure the extensive article is fantastic too, but I … Well…. Can’t read it lol Well guess that means I gotta learn Polish ❤

You can get your copy of the magazine at most Internation/Universal Newstands or order here online on the Tatuaz Magazin website.

Watch out Roseland … 2011 might just be the year I take over the tattoo world ❤

