Immortal Combat! New Photos by Patrick Mulcahy

Check out (after a few months of heated anticipation) the NEW photos from my shoot back in August with Patrick Mulcahy (photographer of my second Suicide Girls Hopeful set, Mudhoney Salon).

The shoot was for his series, Gladiators, featuring physically unique, dynamic couples (or this this case, a colorful threesome!) caught locked in the heat of battle. My opponents were two stellar, muscular babes from a very fun stunt-performance-dance troop here in NYC.

No models were harmed in the making of these pictures…Really!

Patrick will be showing these images stateside and abroad. Soon as I hear anything about showings they will be posted.

Check out the full set of photos from this series, and more of Patrick’s work in my modeling section and check out his website.

