INKED OUT in NJ – Call It a ComeBack, Kid!

The 2nd Annual INKED OUT NJ Tattoo Festival was packed full of tattoos, celebrities, up an coming designers, performers, and yes… ME! One year to the day I was struck by a large motor vehicle and had my left foot and ankle crushed, I celebrated my recovery with my tattooed friends & family at the Tattoo Fest! Gisella Rose performed an amazing Flesh hook suspension, the guys from Rescue Ink were there representing for animal rights – and as a 10 year long vegetarian, I was stoked to pose for them! And for the 2nd year in a row I won 2nd place best color tattoo for my 44. Magnum Gun Tattoo by Gene Coffey!

I posed for Urban Ink, Skin and Ink, and Rebel Ink magazines, and got to even pose with a few of my favorite people! Shout outs to Gisella Rose, the guys at Urban Ink, Mario Barth, Fukkit Clothing, everyone who works for Rescue Ink and their tireless work for animal rescue, and all my friends I had a great time with at the convention!

Leave a Reply

