Rising From The Dead (or well…. A temporary hiatus)

Don’t call it a comeback!

Call it a resurgence! I have been away taking care of my health, but ,my art has not fallen through the cracks.

As of Monday January 20th I will begin taking a course at the Art Students League of New York.!!!! Expect much more new art to come in the next 2-4 months.

I have also – thanks to help from a generous friend -‘secured an OFFICIAL DOMAIN NAME! This website is now OFFICIALLY missgraves.com!

Tons of love to all my friends and fans who have supported me and had faith in me and helped me get back in the saddle. You are my pillars. Looking forward to tons of new art in the coming weeks/months!

XXX Graves XXX

About the post

art, crps, Melissa Alabama Graves, Melissa Graves, Miss Graves, RSD

Leave a Reply

