2015 in Review: Lions Tigers & Scares, Oh My!

The past year has been pretty hectic. After surmounting a very serious health scare, I am today in the best health I’ve been in for years, and for that I am eternally grateful.

After a hiatus in Florida, I returned to school at the Art Students League and embarked on my most over the top project in years – 100 collages in 100 days. I not only succeeded, that was but the beginning.

Central Casting called – ironically the same week as Strand Books to offer me a job – on the hit CBS show Elementary. The episode debuted on 12/17, and I remain a staple at Strand Books going on into 2016.

What does 2016 hold? A return to modeling for starters. Look for new shoots soon. Spring will see me show my collage project in show at the Art Students League. And I have begun writing a series of essays, which will begin to be posted here in the coming weeks.

I’m sure more is in store, and you can bet on it. Welcome the New Year and looking forward to the adventures to come.

About the post

Uncategorized

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. Happy New Year.
    🍻🎩

Leave a Reply

